Schedule


The 2018 Twilight Tattoo showcase is scheduled to begin on April 25 and will run through August 8, every Wednesday with the exception of July 4 and 11. There will be no Twilight Tattoo scheduled for July 4 and 11.

All Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM, with pre-ceremony pageantry starting at 6:30 PM.

Twilight Tattoo will be performed on Summerall Field.  

Please note that there will be two shows on the following date: May 16. First show will be at 4 PM (pre-show at 3:30 PM) and second show will be at 7 PM (pre-show at 6:30 PM).

Date

 

Location

Wednesday, April 25 at 7 p.m.Conmy Hall (Indoor Show), Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 2 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 9 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
  
Wednesday, May 16 at 4 p.m.
Second show at 7 p.m.

Conmy Hall (Indoor Show), Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 23 at 7 p.m.


Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 30 at 7 p.m.
  

     
Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 6 at 7 p.m.Whipple Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
(This show is at capacity.)
Wednesday, June 13 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 20 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 27 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 18 at 7 p.m.Conmy Hall (Indoor Show), Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 25 at 7 p.m.Conmy Hall (Indoor Show), Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, August 1 at 7 p.m.Conmy Hall (Indoor Show), Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, August 8 at 7 p.m.Cancelled