Schedule


All performances will be held on Summerall Field at JBM-HH. In the event of inclement weather (rain, extreme heat, etc.) performances will be moved indoors to Conmy Hall.

All Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7 PM, with pre-ceremony pageantry starting at 6:30 PM.

Date

 

Location

Wednesday, May 1 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Wednesday, May 8 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Thursday, May 9 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall  
Wednesday, May 15 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Thursday, May 16 at 7 p.m.
Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Wednesday, May 22 at 7 p.m.
Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Thursday, May 23 at 7 p.m.         Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, May 29 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Thursday, May 30 at 7 p.m. Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 5 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Thursday, June 6 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 12 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Thursday, June 13 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 19 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, June 26 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall
Wednesday, July 17 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Wednesday, July 24 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall 
Wednesday, July 31 at 7 p.m.Summerall Field, Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall