Schedule


All performances will be held on Summerall Field at JBM-HH. In the event of inclement weather (rain, extreme heat, etc.) performances will be moved indoors to Conmy Hall.

No tickets are required to attend Twilight Tattoo, but due to COVID-19 precautions, we are limited in our seating capacity. We anticipate many large groups at some of the shows and encourage you to arrive early if you choose to attend a show where we anticipate a full house. Please do not plan to arrive prio to 5pm.

All Twilight Tattoo performances begin at 7pm, with pre-ceremony concert starting at 6:30pm. Livestreamed shows will be available for viewing via Facebook and YouTube.

  • Wednesday, May 4 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house*

  • Wednesday, May 11 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house*

  • Wednesday, May 18 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house* - Livestream

  • Wednesday, May 25 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house*

  • Wednesday, June 1 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house*

  • Wednesday, June 8 at 7 p.m. *expecting a full house*

  • Wednesday, June 15 at 7 p.m. *Army Birthday Show with livestream*

  • Wednesday, June 22 at 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 13 at 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 20 at 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 27 at 7 p.m.